Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Keri Entwistle

Keri Entwistle

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keri Entwistle
"She is great with Insurance information and is very enthusiastic about her job."
Profile photo of Raylen J

Raylen J

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raylen J
"Really enjoy speaking with Connie’s team, they are professional and helpful."
Profile photo of Scott Anderson

Scott Anderson

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Anderson
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Johnny Weisheit jr

Johnny Weisheit jr

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Weisheit jr
"Good people"
Profile photo of Renee

Renee

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee
"Best agency on the south side!"
Profile photo of Nikki Murphy

Nikki Murphy

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Murphy
"Connie's team was great to work with. They explained everything thoroughly and were very friendly."
Profile photo of Macie Murphy

Macie Murphy

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Macie Murphy
"Ashley is so kind and helpful! Really a pleasure to interact with her!!!"
Profile photo of Katelyn Wagner

Katelyn Wagner

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katelyn Wagner
"Matthew helped me out tons! Great customer service and thoroughly explains things so you understand exactly what you’re getting quoted for!"
Profile photo of Destiny Smith

Destiny Smith

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny Smith
"Absolutely love State Farm insurance!! The prices are just right and the staff is easy to communicate with and always find the best prices. 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Johnny weisheit

Johnny weisheit

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny weisheit
"Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Ashley

Ashley

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley
"Best insurance agent in Indy! 10/10 staff very friendly. Helped save me money!"
Profile photo of Josh Murphy

Josh Murphy

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Murphy
"Staff was friendly and helpful. Gave me a fair quote quickly, and made transferring my insurance easy."
Profile photo of Tammy Whitaker

Tammy Whitaker

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Whitaker
"Very professional and friendly"
Profile photo of Marilyn Welker

Marilyn Welker

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Welker
"Connie Mortensen and her staff are knowledgeable about State Farm insurance and deliver quality customer service. They are friendly, knowledgeable, and interested in my insurance needs. I’m very glad to be with Connie Mortensen State Farm."
Profile photo of Ann Flake

Ann Flake

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Flake
"Best agent in indy"
Profile photo of steffani judy

steffani judy

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by steffani judy
"Teandra Kelly is one of sweetest people I've ever spoken too!! Always very helpful and I'm very grateful! Thank you all!"
Profile photo of Jay Grayson

Jay Grayson

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Grayson
"Connie and her staff, particularly Todd and Teandra have been so helpful in establishing and maintaining the perfect policies for my home and vehicles. Beyond happy with these guys."
Profile photo of Alan Johnson

Alan Johnson

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Johnson
"Connie mortensen's helped me with my med supplement would never go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Terri Shake

Terri Shake

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Shake
"Awesome agency! Definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Brennan Ellis

Brennan Ellis

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brennan Ellis
"Great service and great people! Makes finding new insurance quick and easy while providing great rates!"
Profile photo of Scott Pitcock

Scott Pitcock

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Pitcock
"Their customer service is awesome! When I have a question or concerns the staff is very helpful. The rate I was quoted was cheaper than The General and included more coverage and options that The General didn't offer. I highly recommend giving Connie's office a call if you're in the market for insurance."
Profile photo of Aman Yadav

Aman Yadav

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aman Yadav
"I really had Great experience here and I got good rate even when I had new liscence! Thank you Brennan for your excellent customer service! I like it"
Profile photo of Scott Brodhacker

Scott Brodhacker

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Brodhacker
"We’ve been with Connie’s office for a while, and she’s always excellent at communication and information. We recently filed a claim and began having issues with an appraiser. I communicated this to Connie, and she did something about it immediately. Really went to bat for us. And now we have a beautiful roof thanks to her preeminence. I’d also like to mention that the final field adjuster was awesome. He said I heard you’ve experienced some issues, and I hope to alleviate them and put a smile on your face. And they both did! Very grateful for Connie (and her staff). Definitely had our best interest in mind."
Profile photo of Erv Chocol

Erv Chocol

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erv Chocol
"Recently switched my Insurance over to Connie’s office. After being with my old provider for as long as I owned a vehicle. 25 years. Reason I left was customer service was not nearly as good as it once was. I am optimistic going to State Farm was the right decision. First impression is that it was a great choice."
Profile photo of Kathy Pounds

Kathy Pounds

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Pounds
"Connie was most helpful with a few questions that I had and steered me to a reasonable and affordable solution . I appreciated that she took the time to and listed to my concerns . She has been a great agent to represent State Farm. Maybe that is why I have been with you for so many years."