Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Connie Mortensen

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Connie Mortensen

4.8 out of 5 (74 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Pamela Robbins

Pamela Robbins

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Connie!"
Profile photo of Dakota Riley

Dakota Riley

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Man this place is the best. I don’t even Use State Farm but this place is the best. Go to Haley and she WILL get you done right. (All saying are trademarked by Dakota Riley LLC)"
Profile photo of Speak on Purpose

Speak on Purpose

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"She asks really great questions! Really makes you think! —M"
Profile photo of Tonja Collier

Tonja Collier

April 14, 2022

1  out of  5
"I've been waiting for a month for them to quote me on adding auto insurance my policy. Of course they failed to call me back. So now I'm two different insurance companies which is absurd."
Profile photo of Rebecca Howard

Rebecca Howard

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendliest & Happiest office I have ever come across"
Profile photo of Katrina Moran

Katrina Moran

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable, friendly, the true meaning of "like a good neighbor""
Profile photo of Jennifer M

Jennifer M

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm always takes care of me. Having Connie and her team behind me, I know I'm in good hands. It's like having my mom there making sure I'll be taken care of no matter where I am!"
Profile photo of Stefanie Westby

Stefanie Westby

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Haley is always such a pleasure to work with. Anytime we reach out to make a policy change, etc. she is prompt and polite. I genuinely appreciate the service provided by Haley!"
Profile photo of Ciarra JeanMardy

Ciarra JeanMardy

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brittany Wright

Brittany Wright

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Traci is AMAZING!!! Whatever I need she gets it done! She really goes above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Casey LEwis

Casey LEwis

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Traci Campbell was very professional in handling my business insurance, the state farm agency comes highly recommended."
Profile photo of Jo Soard

Jo Soard

November 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Kristina U

Kristina U

April 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"I just purchased home and auto policies from Traci and she was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. I've been shopping these policies for awhile and this was by far the best experience I've had."
Profile photo of Taylor Mayer

Taylor Mayer

February 24, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of John Goodwin

John Goodwin

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"I called the office & asked how much more was a Chevy 23.00 more I gave vin number & that was it simple & fast, very pleasant person"
Profile photo of Neil Goradia

Neil Goradia

September 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Cheri stayed late in the office to make sure I was insured over the weekend for a new purchase. Super friendly. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Austin Larsh

Austin Larsh

July 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great agent even better person!! Definitely recommend her for your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of michele hilbert

michele hilbert

May 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"A good agent, helps with more than car insurance."
Profile photo of Stephanie Pennington

Stephanie Pennington

May 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"You guys are awesome as always! Been a customer for several years now and anytime I need something new you always come through with the best service ever! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Amanda Stirn

Amanda Stirn

May 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best Insurance Agent I have found! Connie and her crew work hard to find you the best quotes and always remember who you are when you call and get back to you in a timely manner!"
Profile photo of Tim Beights Glenn Music

Tim Beights Glenn Music

April 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Connie has been our agent for several years and will continue to be her office is great"
Profile photo of Emily Hartman

Emily Hartman

April 4, 2019

5  out of  5