Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Connie Mortensen

State Farm® Insurance Agent Connie Mortensen

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (82 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

anthony cochran

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was only intending on getting a quote for my home and auto when stopping to visit with Christine Deller. After seeing the savings and knowledgeable staff. I knew today I wanted to go with this agency as my StateFarm agents. I would highly recommend these agents for your insurance needs.. saved a considerable amount from Allstate."

henry nguyen

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just bought car insurance from state farm. Christine Deller give a quick quote with a good deal on the phone. It saves me time and my money. Thank You."

Shannon Troyer

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christine is the best!!! She did a awesome job finding me the best rate! Awesome person to work with!!!"

Emily Phelps

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"She is a very nice lady with great customer skills! I am disabled and get confused so easily, but she was so understanding and was so helpful! I 1 million % recommend!!"

Billy Boe

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently bundled our renters insurance with our auto insurance, and Jayde made the process so incredibly easy and smooth. She was more than helpful, and got us taken care of quickly and affordably. I can’t say enough good things about her or the process. Thanks!"

Angela Walker

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connie and TeAndra are the BEST. Since I have switched to State Farm they help me out a lot with all my questions and concerns. I have saved a lot of money with the driving device."

michael pennington

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are the best they help me out every time I need help and even when I need to move a payment to a different day they are always helpful love them"

Jasmine Givens

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was involved in my first auto accident and when I called Connie's office they were on IT right away! I had everything I needed provided to me within 24 hours. Being involved in an accident is MISERABLE but they made the process seamless for me and their response time is unmatched! I know a lot of agencies that HASSLE you when you try to file a claim on your own policy, they never ONCE asked me "why was I filing a claim if someone else was at fault" and I love that! Its so much easier going through your own insurance and letting them pursue the at fault insurance!"

Pamela Robbins

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Connie!"

Dakota Riley

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Man this place is the best. I don’t even Use State Farm but this place is the best. Go to Haley and she WILL get you done right. (All saying are trademarked by Dakota Riley LLC)"

Speak on Purpose

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"She asks really great questions! Really makes you think! —M"

Tonja Collier

April 14, 2022

1  out of  5
"I've been waiting for a month for them to quote me on adding auto insurance my policy. Of course they failed to call me back. So now I'm two different insurance companies which is absurd."

Rebecca Howard

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendliest & Happiest office I have ever come across"

Katrina Moran

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable, friendly, the true meaning of "like a good neighbor""

Jennifer M

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm always takes care of me. Having Connie and her team behind me, I know I'm in good hands. It's like having my mom there making sure I'll be taken care of no matter where I am!"

Stefanie Westby

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Haley is always such a pleasure to work with. Anytime we reach out to make a policy change, etc. she is prompt and polite. I genuinely appreciate the service provided by Haley!"

Ciarra JeanMardy

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our agent Tracy is always willing to go above and beyond. She explains our policies in detail and is always willing to compare products and services to ensure we find the right package to suit our needs. I've referred my extended family to her. She's a real asset to the company."

Brittany Wright

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Traci is AMAZING!!! Whatever I need she gets it done! She really goes above and beyond!"

Casey LEwis

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Traci Campbell was very professional in handling my business insurance, the state farm agency comes highly recommended."

Jo Soard

November 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agent!"

Kristina U

April 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"I just purchased home and auto policies from Traci and she was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. I've been shopping these policies for awhile and this was by far the best experience I've had."

Taylor Mayer

February 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had a great experience with Haley and Connie at this office. As a first time home buyer, they helped me understand the process and what the insurance covers. Haley was great with handling the quotes and answering all my questions in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend this office for any future needs."

Jasmine White

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"My family met with Connie and Traci at an event Traci put together... I was so amazed from all the information State Farm provided. I was so thankful because I was so uneducated on how much State Farm had to offer. Traci went over and beyond with helping my family of eight and we are so thankful . Now my family can sleep better at night.. After speaking and meeting with Traci and Connie my family has purchased 10 different policies. Thank you State Farm for all your help"

John Goodwin

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"I called the office & asked how much more was a Chevy 23.00 more I gave vin number & that was it simple & fast, very pleasant person"

Neil Goradia

September 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Cheri stayed late in the office to make sure I was insured over the weekend for a new purchase. Super friendly. Highly recommend!"